Draft files for the EURASNET book can be found below for download. These are to be discussed at the March meeting.

Chapter 1

Emanuele Buratti, Maurizio Romano and Francisco E. Baralle

Chapter 2

Chapter 3

Antoine Cléry, and Frédéric H.-T. Allain

See the protein-RNA complex videos that accompany Chapter 3.

Chapter 4

William F. Mueller and Klemens J. Hertel

Chapter 5

Patrizia Fabrizio and Reinhard Lührmann

Chapter 9

Emanuele Buratti and Francisco E. Baralle

Chapter 10

Diana Baralle

Chapter 11

Klaus Hartmuth, Maria A. van Santen, Reinhard Lührmann

Chapter 13

Claudia Höbartner

Chapter 14

Daphne S. Cabianca and Davide Gabellini

Chapter 15

James Stévenin and Cyril F. Bourgeois

Chapter 17

Natalia N. Singh and Ravindra N. Singh

Chapter 17c

Olga Bannikova and Andrea Barta

Chapter 19

Roscoe Klinck, Benoit Chabot and Sherif Abou Elela

Chapter 19b

Craig G. Simpson, Naeem Hasan Syed, Sujatha Manthri, John D. Fuller, Monika Maronova, Branislav Kusenda, Maria Kalyna, Andrea Barta and John W.S. Brown

  • Word file: Monitoring changes in plant alternative splicing events (1.97 MB)
  • Word file: Monitoring changes in plant alternative splicing events – Stamm revision (1.95 MB)
  • PDF file: Chapter 19b figure (200 KB)

Chapter 20

Pierre de la Grange

Chapter 21

Paolo Ribeca, Vincent Lacroix, Michael Sammeth and Roderic Guigó

Chapter 22

James Tollervey and Jernej Ule

Chapter 22b

Branislav Kusenda and Andrea Barta

Chapter 23

Emanuele Buratti

Chapter 24

Hidehito Kuroyanagi, Akihide Takeuchi, Takayuki Nojima and Masatoshi Hagiwara

Chapter 27

Klaus Hartmuth, Maria A. van Santen, Peter Odenwälder, Reinhard Lührmann

Chapter 31

Zhaiyi Zhang, Amit Khanna and Stefan Stamm

Chapter 32

Isabel Cristina López Mejía and Jamal Tazi

Chapter 33

Manuel J. Muñoz, Manuel de la Mata and Alberto R. Kornblihtt

Chapter 34

Raymond T. O’Keefe and Jean D. Beggs

Chapter 35

Simon Duffy and Alan Cochrane

Chapter 36

Aparna K. Sapra, Fernando Carrillo Oesterreich, Marta Pabis, Imke Listerman, Nicole Bardehle and Karla M. Neugebauer

Chapter 37

Craig G. Simpson, Michele Liney, Diane Davidson, Dominika Lewandowska, Maria Kalyna, Sean Chapman, Andrea Barta and John W.S. Brown

Chapter 38

Christian Kroun Damgaard, Søren Lykke-Andersen and Jørgen Kjems

Chapter 39

Shihuang Su, Diana O’Day, Shanzhi Wang and William Mattox

Chapter 40

Kathrin Meyer and Daniel Schümperli

Chapter 41

Peter Stoilov

Chapter 42

Annemieke Aartsma-Rus and Judith C.T. van Deutekom

Chapter 43

Denise Cooper

Chapter 44

Pierre de la Grange

Chapter 45

Chaolin Zhang and Michael Q. Zhang

Chapter 48

Michael Hiller

Chapter 49

Lukasz Kozlowski, Jerzy Orlowski, Janusz M. Bujnicki

Chapter 50

Rym Kachouri-Lafond and Mihaela Zavolan