Directory of Members

Title Email address Phone number
Bertrand Séraphin seraphin@igbmc.fr +33 (0)3 88 65 33 36
Chris Smith cwjs1@cam.ac.uk +44 1223 333655
Hermona Soreq soreq@cc.huji.ac.il +972 2 6585109
Anabella Srebrow asrebrow@fbmc.fcen.uba.ar +54 11 45763386
Stefan Stamm stefan@stamms-lab.net +49 9131 8524622
James Stévenin stevenin@igbmc.u-strasbg.fr +33 3 8865 3361
Jamal Tazi jamal.tazi@igmm.cnrs.fr +33 4676 13632
Glauco P. Tocchini-Valentini gtocchini@ibc.cnr.it +39 069060317
Henning Urlaub henning.urlaub@mpi-bpc.mpg.de +49 551 2011060
Juan Valcárcel juan.valcarcel@crg.es +34 933160156
Matthew Wood matthew.wood@dpag.ox.ac.uk +44 1865 272419
Mihaela Zavolan mihaela.zavolan@unibas.ch +41 61 267 1577